Are you looking for a threesome with one of my friends? Perhaps we can accompany you for a lunch or dinner? Or what about if we join you on a business trip / holiday?

You definitely won’t ever get bored with us!”

Often i got the question if i have friends to join. Do you want to become a part of my inner circle, contact me with all of your details.

  • you are 27 years or older
  • you have your own car is a plus
  • you speak min 2 languages (Dutch, French, English) any other language is an extra
  • you are well mannered, elegant and drama free
  • you are spontaneous and you have a positive vibe
  • you are reliable and discreet


I’m an open-minded woman who enjoys and loves to discover everything that life has to offer me.

I have a bubbly personality with a big heart. Time will fly when you’re with me.

I’m always looking for the perfect balance of the right atmosphere and sexual tension.

I must admit that I have a weakness for latex, fetish wear, and soft SM games.

I’m available for trio’s with any of mine friends.

Are you ready to play with me?

Country: Belgium

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Age: End of my thirties

Hair: Short blond

Eyes: Grey

Height: Petite

Smoking: No, but I don’t mind if you do as long as your breath smells fresh

  • Yoga & massage
  • Healthy lifestyle
  • Nature & walks

Drinks: wine, rose champagne, gin tonic pink, sparkling water, green tea

Favorite cuisine: French, Italian, Thai

Interests: mindfulness, psychology, meditation, kinks

Coming Soon


Being a companion is something that I really enjoy doing.
My eagerness to discover is way too big and my wanderlust will not allow me to stay in one place for too long.

My open mindedness has taught me great appreciation for culinary experiences, so a dinner date at a new restaurant always excites me.
I also discovered that my sexual desirers can be very kinky, i enjoy to participate a sensual love play with a couple or along with another woman.

As a sexy temperamental woman, I can tell you that I know how to spice things up.
Knowing very well how to move my feminine body I can proudly say that dancing is my game.

Country: Belgium

Languages: Dutch, French, English and Spanish

Age: In my thirties

Hair: Long dark brown

Eyes: Brown

Height: Tall

Smoking: No, but I don’t mind if you do as long as your breath smells fresh

Available for: hourly dates, companionship only, arrangements, couples, duo’s with Eva
  • Travelling
  • Dancing
  • Yoga & massage

Drinks: Champagne, wine, gin tonic

Favorite cuisine: Thai, Mediterranean and French

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Policy

Content is protected. Right-click function is disabled.